The SpeakEasy Cooperative Event Calendar

Want access to our events? Join here!

This content has been restricted to logged in users only. Please login to view this content.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

VIRTUAL ANNIVERSARY PARTY (State of the SECO Address)

March 27, 2019 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am PDT

FRIENDS! BOOTLEGGERS! FELLOW MOONSHINERS!
LEND ME YOUR EARS. AND FLASKS!

IT’S THE SECO 2-YEAR ANNIVERSARY, BABYYYYY!!!!

Join us for the State of the SECO Address (aka ZOOM PARTY!) commemorating how we began and how far we’ve come since March 2017 (spoiler: it’s a long way).

Whether you’ve been bootlegging since the beginning or only recently joined, please pop in for a special celebration in which Michelle Markwart Deveaux walks us through the history of SECO and the AWESOMELY EXCITING ways we’re making waves and moving forward.

Time to celebrate US!!!

SEE YOU THERE. FLASK IN HAND!

Location: https://zoom.us/s/9511559272
Time Zone Converter: https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/
Start times:
12:30PM EST
11:30PM CST
10:30PM MST
9:30PM PST

Details

Date:
March 27, 2019
Time:
9:30 am - 10:30 am PDT

Venue

Easily add events to your calendar! Click one of the two pink links above, labeled “+ “Google Calendar+” or “iCal Export”.

The Google link will open in your browser and the iCal link will download a file. When you open the iCal file, the event will be added to your iCloud calendar.