The SpeakEasy Cooperative Event Calendar

Want access to our events? Join here!

This content has been restricted to logged in users only. Please login to view this content.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tuesday Training: Marketing When the World is a Mess

June 9, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT

The title says it all! Join Michelle Markwart Deveaux for some good, old-fashioned marketing mastery!

Date: Tuesday, 6/9/20
Time: 9:00AM PDT/12:00PM EDT
Location: https://zoom.us/s/9511559272

Details

Date:
June 9, 2020
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT

Easily add events to your calendar! Click one of the two pink links above, labeled “+ “Google Calendar+” or “iCal Export”.

The Google link will open in your browser and the iCal link will download a file. When you open the iCal file, the event will be added to your iCloud calendar.