The SpeakEasy Cooperative Event Calendar

Want access to our events? Join here!

This content has been restricted to logged in users only. Please login to view this content.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Straw Phonation Workshop with Liz Johnson

April 15, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT

Liz Johnson, of Love Revolution Vocal Studio, is offering a class in straw phonation just for SECO members! Liz will cover the science behind straw phonation, Ingo’s famous video, how it affects our voices, and how to use it for teaching.

All you need is a straw, a glass of water, and an open mind!

There is an attendance cap of 12, so it’s very important to RSVP for this one! If you would like to be placed on the waitlist, please let Christin know. This event will be recorded, and the recording will be made available to SECO members.

Event location: https://zoom.us/j/9511559272

Start times:
2:00 Pacific
3:00 Mountain
4:00 Central
5:00 Eastern

Details

Date:
April 15, 2018
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT

Venue

Easily add events to your calendar! Click one of the two pink links above, labeled “+ “Google Calendar+” or “iCal Export”.

The Google link will open in your browser and the iCal link will download a file. When you open the iCal file, the event will be added to your iCloud calendar.