The SpeakEasy Cooperative Event Calendar

Want access to our events? Join here!

This content has been restricted to logged in users only. Please login to view this content.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SpeakEasy Special: Mary Saunders Barton, Bel Canto Can Belto

March 17, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PDT

The title says it all!!! Mary Saunders Barton is gonna come talk vocal cross-training for musical theatre singers, and it’s gonna be RAD!!!!

To learn more about Mary, visit her website here: http://www.belcantocanbelto.com/about-mary

Location: https://zoom.us/s/9511559272
Time Zone Converter: https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/
Start times:
4:00PM EST
3:00PM CST
2:00PM MST
1:00PM PST

Details

Date:
March 17, 2019
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PDT

Venue

Easily add events to your calendar! Click one of the two pink links above, labeled “+ “Google Calendar+” or “iCal Export”.

The Google link will open in your browser and the iCal link will download a file. When you open the iCal file, the event will be added to your iCloud calendar.