The SpeakEasy Cooperative Event Calendar

Want access to our events? Join here!

This content has been restricted to logged in users only. Please login to view this content.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online Lesson Q & A with Sara Campbell

March 17, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT

THIS TIME AND/OR DATE MAY CHANGE SO KEEP AN EYE OUT!
We’ve got you covered! Sara will host a Q&A for all things online!

10am Pacific
1pm Eastern

Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/2645652397

Details

Date:
March 17, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT

Easily add events to your calendar! Click one of the two pink links above, labeled “+ “Google Calendar+” or “iCal Export”.

The Google link will open in your browser and the iCal link will download a file. When you open the iCal file, the event will be added to your iCloud calendar.