The SpeakEasy Cooperative Event Calendar

Want access to our events? Join here!

This content has been restricted to logged in users only. Please login to view this content.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

March BookClub Discussion

March 25, 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

The delightfully awesome Korianne will be leading the monthly bookclub discussion! From Korianne: We are reading The Fearless Mind by Craig L Manning. It’s a fairly short read so you can start now to join our chat!

Location: https://zoom.us/j/9511559272

Start times:
5:00 PDT
6:00 MDT
7:00 CDT
8:00 EDT

Details

Date:
March 25, 2018
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

Venue

Easily add events to your calendar! Click one of the two pink links above, labeled “+ “Google Calendar+” or “iCal Export”.

The Google link will open in your browser and the iCal link will download a file. When you open the iCal file, the event will be added to your iCloud calendar.